Congratulations to the 2017 Medicine Resident and Intern Excellence in Teaching Award recipients. They were honored in recognition of outstanding commitment to teaching and mentoring medical students:

R1s: Alexander Logan, Brittany Sellers, Michael Tan
R2s: Mariam Alam, Peter Bulger, Patrick Marcus, Kristen Rogers, Eric Tanenbaum
R3s: Molly Anderson, Ayesha Appa, Eric Mar, Ryan Murphy2017 Medicine resident and intern excellence in teaching award recipients