Chair of Medicine Scholars Award recipient presentations

September 26, 2019

Dr. Pavan Bhatraju
Pavan Bhatraju, MD, MSc
Assistant Professor, Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
"Phenotyping Sepsis Induced Acute Kidney Injury"
Dr. Ang Li
Ang Li, MD
Acting Instructor, Hematology
"The Spectrum of Thrombotic Microangiopathies: from Autoimmune TTP to Transplant-Associated TMA"
Dr. Rena Patel
Rena Patel, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Allergy and Infectious Diseases
"HIV and Reproductive Health: Navigating the Space Between a Hard Place and a Rock"